Tel.: 49 (0)7645-9119-0

Hotel Ludinmühle – holiday in the Black Forest

Heartfelt hosts

Wonderful memories stay forever in your hearts. We want your holiday in the Black Forest to be unforgettable thanks to our hospitality and welcoming atmosphere.

Our hotel is located in the heart of the Black Forest in the beautiful Brettental valley. We love the idyllic scenery and rural life and want to show you how special our home is. We would be happy to give you activity tips or join you on day trips.

In our traditional, 4-star superior hotel in the Black Forest, which is also a wonderful retreat, you will feel right at home.

3 houses for your holiday in the Black Forest

Our cosy rooms & suites are spread across three buildings: the historic original building, the main building and the guesthouse am Mühlbach. The historic house has a long tradition: the original Ludinmühle was built here in 1702. Today, this building contains the Ludinmühle restaurants in a cottage style, our piano bar, our boutique and 2 seminar rooms, which provide all you need for a successful event.

The main building is all about your physical and mental wellbeing. Our wonderful garden and the large spa area with pools as well as our cooking school provide you with special moments during your holiday in the Black Forest.

At the guesthouse Mühlbach, just a few steps from the other buildings, you can find our handicap-accessible suites. Next door, in what used to be a school, you will find a children's paradise. Here your children can enjoy childcare during an unforgettable family holiday.

An inviting hotel in the Black Forest

You can find stylish comfort in all of our rooms. Starting with the word "welcome" on the bathroom mirror, to the blankets on the bed made into a heart shape. We are dedicated hosts and are happy to provide you with all you need during your stay.

At the same time, we want to offer you the highest quality during your holiday in the Black Forest and pay close attention to sustainability – for example with the use of clean energy and regional products – as well as great support for our trainees.

Service & dedication

Good service is also a main feature of our well-being concept in our family-run hotel. If you have any questions or requests, please do not hesitate to let us know.

We hope that you enjoy magnificent moments during your holiday in the Black Forest and look forward to giving you a warm welcome in the Brettental at the Ludinmühle.

Please fill out the form below to request more information about Wellnesshotel Hotel Ludinmühle

Send us your query and we will answer it by E-Mail as soon as possible.

Guest Information

+Add company

Contact details for your request

Your message

Newsletter

*Mandatory field

Got the gap!

Imagine you could get away from it all,
for a special rate...
We would say: "Got the gap!"

MerkenMerkenMerkenMerkenMerken



Floating Package

The special water with its high levels of salt gives you the feeling of weightlessness!
After just a few minutes of weightlessness in the water you will forget all of your troubles.
Your body and spirit will find complete relaxation.


2 nights
from 350,00 € per person


...more informations

...booking
MerkenMerkenMerken

Tel.: +49 (0)7645-9119-0

Hotel Ludinmühle – Urlaub im Schwarzwald

Von Herzen Gastgeber

Schöne Momente verankern sich im Herzen. Wir möchten Ihren Urlaub im Schwarzwald unvergessen machen mit unserem Anker der Gastfreundschaft und Herzlichkeit.

Unser Hotel liegt im Herzen des Schwarzwalds im lieblichen Brettental. Wir lieben die Idylle und das Leben auf dem Land und möchten Sie ebenso für unsere Heimat begeistern. Gerne geben wir Ihnen Tipps für Unternehmungen oder nehmen Sie mit auf Ausflüge.

In unserem traditionsreichen 4-Sterne-Superior-Ferienhotel im Schwarzwald empfangen wir Sie in einem Urlaubs-Zuhause, das zugleich ein Rückzugsort vom Alltag ist.

3 Häuser für Ihre Ferien im Schwarzwald

Unsere gemütlichen Zimmer & Suiten erstrecken sich auf 3 Häuser: das Stammhaus, das Haupthaus sowie das Gästehaus am Mühlbach. Das Stammhaus kann Geschichten einer langen Tradition erzählen, stand hier doch die einstige Ludinmühle aus dem Jahr 1702. Heute befinden sich hier die Ludinmühle-Restaurants im Landhausstil, unsere Pianobar, unsere Boutique und 2 Seminarräume, die Ihnen alles für Ihre gelungene Tagung bieten.

Im Haupthaus dreht sich alles um körperliches und seelisches Wohlbefinden. Unser Genießergärtchen und die große Wellnesslandschaft mit Schwimmbädern sowie unsere Kochschule bieten jedem kostbare Momente – ob im Kurzurlaub im Schwarzwald oder in ausgedehnten Ferien im Schwarzwald.

Im Gästehaus am Mühlbach, nur wenige Schritte vom Stamm- und Haupthaus gelegen, sind alle Suiten barrierefrei. Daneben haben wir im Alten Schulhaus unser Kinderparadies eingerichtet – von dem Ihre Kinder im Familienurlaub begeistert sein werden.

Gast im Ferienhotel Schwarzwald

In allen unseren Räumen spiegelt sich stilvolle Geborgenheit. Angefangen vom Schriftzug „Herzlich willkommen“ auf den Badspiegeln über die liebevoll in Herzform drapierten Bettdecken bis zum Betthupferl am Abend. Wir sind von Herzen Gastgeber und freuen uns, Ihnen nicht nur mit den großen Annehmlichkeiten unseres Hauses, sondern auch mit kleinen Aufmerksamkeiten Freude zu bereiten.

Gleichwohl möchten wir Ihnen im Urlaub im Schwarzwald eine hohe Qualität bieten und achten im 4*Superior-Hotel bewusst auf Nachhaltigkeit – beispielsweise durch den Einsatz von Ökostrom und regionalen Produkten – und die Förderung unserer Auszubildenden.

Service & Engagement

Ebenso ist unser guter Service Bestandteil des Wohlfühlkonzeptes im familiengeführten Hotel. Wenn Sie Fragen und Wünsche haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an uns.

Was Sie in Ihrem Wellnessurlaub im Schwarzwald erwartet, haben wir für Sie auf einen Blick zusammengestellt. Stimmen Sie sich mit unseren Impressionen auf die schönen Momente Ihrer Ferien im Schwarzwald ein und freuen Sie sich auf einen herzlichen Empfang im Brettental in Ihrer Ludinmühle.

Anfrage an das Wellnesshotel Hotel Ludinmühle

Sie haben eine Frage, eine Anregung oder einen Wunsch? Dann nutzen Sie das folgende Formular und schreiben Sie uns eine Nachricht. Wir antworten Ihnen umgehend per E-Mail.

Personendaten

+Firma hinzufügen

Kommunikationsdaten

Ihre Nachricht

Newsletter

*Pflichtfeld

Freuen Sie sich auf unsere neu renovierte Kategorie Fohreneck!

Deshalb erhalten Sie in der Zeit vom 19.6.-30.6. einen Rabatt von 20% auf den Übernachtungspreis.

Außerdem erweitern wir unser Stammhaus!

Aufgrund dessen erhalten Sie in der Zeit vom 1.7.-18.8.
einen Rabatt von 10% auf den Übernachtungspreis im Stammhaus und Gästehaus am Mühlbach.

Buchungscode: aktion


Lücke gehabt

Stellen Sie sich vor Sie könnten jetzt zum Vorzugspreis dem Alltag entfliehen...
Wir würden sagen "Lücke gehabt" !


1
Übernachtung

...mehr Information

                                       ...jetzt buchen!                                       

MerkenMerken