Tel.: 49 (0)7645-9119-0

Black Forest spa hotel – rest from the daily routine

The way to relaxation

At our spa hotel in the Black Forest you will not be racing at full throttle into the spa, but will instead find your own way to relax by slowing down. You'll probably shift down a gear as soon as you arrive in the Bretten Valley.

Nature surrounds the Ludinmühle - the hotel garden at the main building leads directly to the pastures just a short walk away. From here our regular guests love to look out on our 4-star superior wellness hotel in the Black Forest.

As a matter of course you can put your feet up in the hotel park and on the quiet terrace. Reach your goal here too: Escape from everyday life.

Your spa hotel in the Black Forest

Our 2000 mspa landscape is your filling station in which you can top up on free relaxation. Relax on straw beds in the garden log cabin after your sauna. Immerse yourself in the enjoyment of spa in our saunas and steam baths as well as indoor and outdoor pool and whirlpools at our spa hotel in the Black Forest.

Our spa experts will pamper you with beauty treatments with premium products and give you intense relaxation through wellness baths and massages. Experience, for example, the flair of the ocean in our Thalgo bath or a touch of the Orient in our Rhassoul bath. For couples at our romantic hotel in the Black Forest there's the Venus bath for a relaxing time together.

A visit to the hairdresser is also possible directly at the Ludinmühle.

Extensive relaxation for everyone

At our hotel there is no limit to the relaxation you can achieve. Recharge your batteries for a day at the day spa in the Black Forest, visit the spa in the Black Forest for a weekend or take a longer break in the Bretten Valley.

With our wellness packages and wellness arrangements at the Ludinmühle, for example a wellness weekend in the Black Forest, you can be sure that every part of you will find relaxation.

Fitness and sport at the Ludinmühle

At our spa hotel in the Black Forest you are of course allowed to do some healthy exercise. Our fitness room offers high-tech equipment for efficient cardio-vascular training - for example on the treadmill, exercise bikes, ergometer, as well as weight machines, training benches and free weights for building the muscles. Mineral and ionised water as well as towels are also ready and waiting for you.

In our aerobics room we invite you to join us for aerobics and aqua jogging in our pools. Another part on the path to relaxation are the Nordic walking excursions and hiking which form just part of the weekly program at our spa hotel in the Black Forest.

 



Got the gap!

Imagine you could get away from it all,
for a special rate...
We would say: "Got the gap!"

MerkenMerkenMerkenMerkenMerken



Floating Package

The special water with its high levels of salt gives you the feeling of weightlessness!
After just a few minutes of weightlessness in the water you will forget all of your troubles.
Your body and spirit will find complete relaxation.


2 nights
from 350,00 € per person


...more informations

...booking
MerkenMerkenMerken

Tel.: +49 (0)7645-9119-0

Spa-Hotel Schwarzwald – Erholung vom Alltag

Weg zur Entspannung

Bei uns im Spa-Hotel im Schwarzwald rasen Sie nicht mit Vollgas in die Wellness, sondern finden Ihren Weg zur Entspannung durch Entschleunigung. Sie schalten vermutlich gleich bei Ihrer Ankunft im Brettental einen Gang runter …

Natur umgibt die Ludinmühle, vom Hotelgarten beim Haupthaus führt ein kurzer Weg direkt zu Weiden. Von hier blicken unsere Stammgäste gerne auf unser 4-Sterne-Superior Wellness-Hotel im Schwarzwald.

Im Hotelpark und auf der Ruhe-Terrasse ist es selbstverständlich, zum Ausspannen die Beine hochzulegen. Erreichen Sie hier Ihr Ziel: Erholung vom Alltag.

Ihr Hotel im Schwarzwald für Wellness

Unsere 2000 m2 große Wellnesslandschaft ist Ihre Tankstelle, bei der Sie kostenlos Entspannung tanken können. Ruhen Sie in unserer Garten-Blockhütte nach der Stubensauna auf Heubetten. Genießen Sie in unseren Saunen und Dampfbädern sowie im Innen-, Außen- und Whirlpool ausgiebig Ihre Wellness im Hotel im Schwarzwald.

Unsere Wohlfühlexperten verwöhnen Sie bei Beauty-Anwendungen mit Premium-Produkten und schenken Ihnen intensive Entspannung durch Wellnessbäder & Massagen. Erleben Sie beispielsweise in der Thalgowanne ein Flair wie am Meer oder beim Rhassoulbad einen Hauch von Orient. Für Paare gibt es in unserem romantischen Hotel im Schwarzwald in der Venuswanne gemeinsame Entspannungszeit.

Auch ein Friseurbesuch direkt in der Ludinmühle ist möglich.

Ausgiebige Entspannung für jeden

Bei uns gibt es kein Limit für Erholung. Tanken Sie hier für einen Tag im Day Spa im Schwarzwald auf, machen Sie Wellness am Wochenende im Schwarzwald oder nehmen Sie eine längere Auszeit im Brettental.

Mit Wellnesspaketen und Wellnesspauschalen der Ludinmühle, z. B. für ein Wellnesswochenende im Schwarzwald, kommen Sie mit jeder Faser in der Entspannung an.

Fitness & Sport in der Ludinmühle

In unserem Spa Hotel im Schwarzwald dürfen Sie sich auch gerne gesund bewegen. Unser Fitnessraum bietet Hightech-Geräte für Ihr effizientes Kardiotraining – beispielsweise Laufband, Heimtrainer, Ergometer – sowie eine Kraftstation, Trainingsbänke und Hanteln für den Muskelaufbau. Mineralwasser & basisches Wasser sowie Handtücher stehen hier für Sie bereit.

In unserem Gymnastikraum laden wir zu Bewegungsgymnastik und in unseren Pools u. a. zu Aqua Jogging ein. Zum Weg der Entspannung gehören in der Ludinmühle auch Nordic-Walking-Ausflüge und Wanderungen, die Teil des Wochenprogramms im Wellness Hotel Schwarzwald sind.

 


Freuen Sie sich auf unsere neu renovierte Kategorie Fohreneck!

Deshalb erhalten Sie in der Zeit vom 19.6.-30.6. einen Rabatt von 20% auf den Übernachtungspreis.

Außerdem erweitern wir unser Stammhaus!

Aufgrund dessen erhalten Sie in der Zeit vom 1.7.-18.8.
einen Rabatt von 10% auf den Übernachtungspreis im Stammhaus und Gästehaus am Mühlbach.

Buchungscode: aktion


Lücke gehabt

Stellen Sie sich vor Sie könnten jetzt zum Vorzugspreis dem Alltag entfliehen...
Wir würden sagen "Lücke gehabt" !


1
Übernachtung

...mehr Information

                                       ...jetzt buchen!                                       

MerkenMerken